Franklin Ranch Community Park hosts many spring events

The baseball fields at the Franklin Community Ranch are ideal for holding great little league events.

Laura Chesner
Staff Writer
[email protected]

Saturday, April 13th and Sunday April 14th, the Ranch will be hosting another Super Series Baseball Tournament. Currently more than 30 teams are scheduled to play in this event. This is a youth tournament with teams ranging from 7 - 15 years old and many of them will be coming with family to support them while they are playing. This is a select invitational tournament team event hosted by Super Series Baseball and facilitated by Franklin Ranch.
More upcoming events at the Franklin Ranch are scheduled, but still need more teams to make including; Super Series Baseball scheduled Saturday April 27 and Sunday April 28, VTD Softball and Pony Baseball scheduled for Saturday May 4 and Sunday May 5, Super Series Baseball scheduled for Saturday May 11 and Sunday May 12, USSSA Baseball scheduled for Saturday May 18 and Sunday May 19 and Super Series Baseball scheduled for Saturday May 25 and Sunday May 26.
To view the park schedule or other information about Franklin Ranch Community Park, go to www.thefranklinranch.com/
Once you get to the main page, click Park Schedule to view the calendar of events.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet