Hearne football and volleyball, Dates to remember

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home4/etypese7/public_html/robconews/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home4/etypese7/public_html/robconews/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home4/etypese7/public_html/robconews/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

Local Report | Robertson County News

• Monday, July 28 parent meeting, 6:00 p.m. at HHS cafeteria
• Tuesday, July 29 physicals, athletes meet at HHS and will be transported to the Hearne Health Point Clinic. Physicals are $25. Girls be at HHS by 7:30 a.m., Girls physicals 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m., Boys physicals 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
• Monday, August 4 first day of 2-a-Days, Morning practice all week, report at 6:45 a.m.
• Wednesday, August 6 Youth Fellowship Round up, Old Elam Baptist Church, 6:00 p.m.
• Friday, August 8 Team Pictures, 8:00 a.m., Morning practice.
• Saturday, August 9 Practice, Report at 7:45 a.m.
• Monday, August 11 second week of 2-a-days, Start evening practice, report at 3:00 p.m.
• Friday, August 15, first Scrimmage at Crawford, JV 5:00 p.m., Varsity 6:00 p.m.
• Saturday, August 16, Morning practice, back to school rally at Godfrey/Gentry park 6:00 p.m.
• Monday, August 18 Evening practice this week.
• Friday, August 22 Scrimmage home vs. Rogers, JV 5:00 p.m., Varsity 6:00 p.m.
• Monday, August 25 first Day of School.
• Thursday, August 28 first JV game home vs. Bremond 6:00 p.m.
• Friday, August 29 first Varsity game at Bremond, 7:30 p.m. Kickoff.
• Monday, September 1 Morning Labor Day practice.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet