Article Image Alt Text

M argaret S alvaggio | r obertSon C ountY n ewS

Angela with her plague that was given by Miss Ronda Jackson, Zero Tolerance Coalition Coordinator on behalf of the ZT Coalition for her unselfishness, Angie has become a huge part of the ZT family.

End of the year for Zero Tolerance

H earne »

The Zero Tolerance Banquet was held this past Thursday, May 23, 2019 starting promptly at 6:30 p.m.

The banquet was held at the East Side Park Clubhouse starting with the Invocation.

While everyone got to enjoy dinner Miss Ronda Jackson, Zero Tolerance Coalition Coordinator talked about the Power of Resilience.

The members of the coalition were there to help pass out awards and the presenters were Ronda Jackson, Angela Gonzales, and Stephanie Hutchins.

The new inductees were: Michael Barnes, Jayden Carroll, Nancy Cervantes, Amador Jimenez, and JaQwelyn Thomas-Wade.



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Robertson County News

114 W. 4th Street
Hearne, TX 77859

Phone (979) 279-3411
Fax (979) 279-5401