Robertson County officials sworn into office

Robertson County’s elected officials promised to “preserve, protect and defend” the laws and the constitution of Texas and the United States during a swearing-in ceremony at the courthouse on New Year’s Day. County District Attorney Coty Siegert, Sheriff Gerald Yezak, County Tax Assessor-Collector Duba Brewer, Precinct 1 Constable Vince Angele, Precinct 2 Constable Craig Boyett, Precinct 3 Constable Chris Sanders, Precinct 4 Constable LeAnthony Dykes, Precinct 4 Deputy Constable and D.A.R.E. officer Johnny Lopez and Deputy Constable Gary Turner were sworn in before a Sunday morning crowd of about 50 people.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition 


Robertson County News

114 W. 4th Street
Hearne, TX 77859

Phone (979) 279-3411
Fax (979) 279-5401