Girls All-District 2019-2020 for District 25-2A

Congratulations to the Girls All-District 25-2A MVP from Hearne Junior Jenny Johnson and Offensive MVP Senior Natalie Carroll. Newcomer of the Year Hearne Freshman Antinajah Jackson.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition



Robertson County News

114 W. 4th Street
Hearne, TX 77859

Phone (979) 279-3411
Fax (979) 279-5401